Councillors

Hesket Parish Council is divided into three wards – Armathwaite, Calthwaite and Southwaite. Each ward is represented by five elected Parish Councillors. Hesket electoral ward is represented by two District Councillors at Eden District Council and one County Councillor at Cumbria County Council.

The Parish Council currently has vacancies for Councillors. For more details, please click here – Councillor Vacancies.

 

Armathwaite Ward

Parish CouncillorRegister of Interests
Mrs Gillian Campbell
jillc62@icloud.com
Click here to download
Mr John Dowes
jgdowes@icloud.com
Click here to download
Mr David Scurrah
davescurrah1000@gmail.com
Click here to download
Mrs Christine Steel
b.w.steel@btinternet.com
Click here to download
 

Calthwaite Ward

Parish CouncillorRegister of Interests
Mr Barry Davidson
bazdavidson823@btinternet.com
Click here to download
Mrs Elaine Martin (Chair)
chair@hesket.org.uk
Click here to download
Mrs Jenny Porter
admin/accounts@portersofcalthwaite.co.uk
Click here to download
 

Southwaite Ward

Parish CouncillorRegister of Interests
Mrs Gillian Gibson
Gillian@petterilbank.plus.com
Click here to download
Mr Matthew Graves
matgraves@icloud.com
Tbc
Mrs Vivien Waugh
vivienwaugh856@btinternet.com
Tbc
 

Eden District Council - Hesket Ward

District CouncillorsRegister of Interests
Mrs Elaine Martin
elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk
Click here to view
Mr David Ryland
david.ryland@eden.gov.uk
Click here to view
 

Cumbria County Council - Hesket Ward

Cumbria County CouncillorRegister of Interests
Mr Tom Wentworth-Waites
tom.wentworthwaites@cumbria.gov.uk
Click here to view

 

 

 

For more information on the Parish Council please click on the links below:

Council Overview                            Minutes and Agendas                 

Accounting and Finance                   Policies and Documents